Contact

Lemtapes

Tikinmaantie 66
37630 VALKEAKOSKI
FINLAND

Tel. +358 3 543 3888
VAT No FI27262174

 Follow us on Linkedin

Sales

Tuija Aali
Area Sales Manager Finland, Europe
+358 (0)40 584 5101
tuija.aali@lemtapes.fi

Maano Mardisalu
Export Manager Russia, Eastern Europe, Baltic Countries
+358 (0)40 524 6217
maano.mardisalu@lemtapes.fi

Diana Rossi
Business Development Manager
+358 (0)50 491 4574
diana.rossi@lemtapes.fi

Technical

Kyösti Haapoja
Product Manager, plywood, operations
+358 (0)40 828 0661
kyosti.haapoja@lemtapes.fi

Suvi Harkki
Product Manager, packaging
+358 (0)50 366 5248
suvi.harkki@lemtapes.fi

Administration

Sami Liponkoski
Managing Director
+358 (0)40 842 2470
sami.liponkoski@lemtapes.fi

Satu Uskali
Financial and Sales Assistant
+358 (0)50 544 6026
satu.uskali@lemtapes.fi

Contact us

Leave a message, we will call you back.

Dealers, plywood

SPAIN
Adecor Consulting S.L.
Hannu Vainio
Calle de la Azalea, 88-3-1
28109 El Soto, Alcobendas – Madrid
SPAIN
tel. +34 91 662 2923
hvainio@adecorcons.com

FRANCE
Finnso Bois
Christian Lallia
18, Quai Louis Blériot
75016 Paris
FRANCE
tel. +33 1 4527 7340
christian.lallia@finnsobois.com

ITALY
Flisi Rappresentanze
Stefano Flisi
Via Lisbona 36/I
46019 Viadana (Mantova)
ITALY
tel. +39 03 7578 1794
mob. +39 33 5609 7100
stefano@flisi.com, info@flisi.com

CHILE
Adriasola Representaciones
Renato Adriasola Gibson
Av. Marconi 730
Los Angeles
CHILE
tel. +56 43 232 9728
mob. +56 99 827 3673
rag@adriasolarepresentaciones.cl

Dealers, packaging

SPAIN
Agemex Asesoria y Gestion S.L.
José M. Berges
Via Hispanidad 69, 3°C
50012 Zaragoza
SPAIN
tel. +34 619 659 042
jmberges@agemex.com

FRANCE
Brändström Sarl
Nicolas Nordmann
60, Avenue Charles de Gaulle
CS 60016
92573 – NEUILLY SUR SEINE CEDEX
FRANCE
Tel: +33 1 46 40 38 04
brandstrom@wanadoo.fr

ITALY
C&P SAS
Francesco Brusca
Via Mazzini, 21
20090 Opera (Milano)
ITALY
tel. +39 02 3652 9918
fbrusca@c-and-p.it

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND
Mueller’s Handelsagentur
Reinhard Müller
Hans-Carossa-Str. 14/36
4780 Schaerding
AUSTRIA
Tel: +43 664 243 03 99
reinhard.mueller@srmta.eu

SOUTH KOREA
Solpack Services Ltd.
Mr. Han Sangil
503-ho, 139, Munbal-ro, Paju-si, Gyeonggi-do, 10881, Republic of Korea
Tel: +82 31 946 3706
solpackservices@gmail.com

GREATER CHINA
Xiamen Leer Hui Environmental-tech Co., Ltd
Mr. Tony
Huli District, Xiamen, 361006
CHINA
Tel: +86 183 5971 9457
342338125@qq.com

USA
Persson Innovation Inc.
263 Shuman Boulevard, Suite 145
Naperville, Illinois 60563
USA
Arne Stegvik mob. +1 847 612 4076 arne@perssoninnovation.com
Nancy Woodrich mob. +1 612 741 7974 nancy@perssoninnovation.com